An Open Letter to Darth Vader

Name Brycen Bohmer

Block 3-8

Date 12/9/15

Dear Darth Vader,

First I will finish what you started, I will crush the light with everything I got. I will destroy your son Luke into to little pieces with my lightsaber. We will conquer this universe and have every single little planet under my control,and if anyone comes in my may then they will be destroyed.Me and my army will make everyone every where do what we say but it they disobey like one of our past soldiers then they will die for there crime.There will be no rebellions and if you try to start one then you die along with every one around you.Your home will be destroyed with a file saying you never existed. Darth Vader I will finish what you started and no one will get in my way.I will avenge you Darth Vader I will destroy these rebels!After the rebels are destroyed they will be long forgotten in the past history of this war that we are at with them.

Then we will not let any new jedi rise out of nowhere.We will have patrols on every street on every connor on every road every highway every where I will have patrols everywhere.Now we will rule this univerese and another and another and another until theres nothing left to rule we will enslave all the citenzes no freedom any time anywhere.We will crush them like flies!But the worst is yet to come.Last we will destroy, we will avenge you and we will finish what you started.

Sincerely,

Cylo Ren

8 thoughts on “An Open Letter to Darth Vader

  1. That was very interesting. I liked when you said that you will finish what he started , I will crush the light with everything I got. I wander what you got that from but it was very funny. You are a very creative guy to do all that. I bet you are going to be the first one to watch the new star wars movie.

  2. i like the part were they will not let any new jedi rise out of nowhere because that sentence reminds me of starwars

  3. I liked how you wrote from Cylo Ren’s point of view instead of your own 🙂

  4. I like how you wrote to darth vader, right when star wars is coming out. I also like how you will stop all jedi.

  5. How did you think of writing about Darth Vader. U were very descriptive when retelling his story. you did a really good job!

  6. i never knew that you were a good writer but know i have discovered the inner writing brycen. you did good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *